• Presidential visit 24th - 26th January, cultural moments
  • Tales of the Night: Romantic Music Concert with poems by Vikram Seth
  • Alumni Job Fair
    Enterprises-Alumni Meeting
  • lecture series by Barbara Cassin at IIT Delhi and JNU
  • Winter Admission Tour

Homepage

Happening Now

Alumni Job Fair
Sat, 19 Mar 2016

This is a platform for Indians who have also pursued their higher education in France. We are looking for a diverse group of individuals capable of working in multicultural environments and teams to bring to fruition organizational objectives assigned to them.

Mon, 1 Feb 2016 to Sat, 6 Feb 2016

Event overview
More than 30 French Institution (B schools / Engineering schools/Specialized schools) will be participating to the January-February 2016 Admission Tour:

One-to-One Interaction

Mon, 1 Feb 2016 to Sun, 7 Feb 2016

Tales of the Night : A concert of German Romantic music punctuated with poems by Vikram Seth.

Sun, 31 Jan 2016

Paula Aisemberg (born in Buenos Aires, Argentina) is the director of La maison rouge. She has studied History (Sorbonne, Paris) and Art History (Ecole du Louvre, Paris).

Fri, 29 Jan 2016 to Tue, 2 Feb 2016

French Book Office, in collaboration with Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, is proud to invite the celebrated writer Barbara Cassin to deliver a talk on:

“HOW TO REALLY DO THINGS WITH WORDS” on January 29 at the IRD Auditorium, IIT Delhi.

Thu, 21 Jan 2016 to Mon, 25 Jan 2016

The Book Office of the Institut français en Inde / Embassy of France in India invited celebrated writers Abdourahman A.
Waberi and Christophe Jaffrelot to participate the 9th ZEE Jaipur Literature Festival, Apart from this, Thomas Piketty,

Sat, 16 Jan 2016

On 16th January at the New Delhi World Book Fair don't miss the two events organised in collaboration with the French Book office of Institut Français en Inde

Fri, 15 Jan 2016 to Sun, 17 Jan 2016

The Book Office of the Institut français en Inde / Embassy of France in India is pleased to invite celebrated writer Véronique Ovaldé to India to participate the Crime Writers Festival 2016. The Festival welcomes crime and thriller writers from across the world, this includes talks, panel discussions, workshop, film screening... It will be held on 15 to 17th January 2016.

Follow us on twitter

Follow us on Facebook